Calendar


Veterans Day Parade 2017. Photo © 2017 Vlad Kfrg.

Calendar of Events for the East Coast Doughboys

Sunday 7 October
Legion Centennial Day in the Bronx
Bronx, NY

Sunday 14 October
Capt. Charles H. Riggin Memorial Field Dedication
Riggin Memorial Field
East Rutherford, New Jersey

Saturday 21 October
WWI Day New York Transit Museum
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday-Sunday November 2-4
Great War Association Fall Tactical
Newville, PA

Sunday 4 November
Commemoration of Armistice Day
Patchogue-Medford Library
Patchogue, NY

Saturday 10 November
WWI Day and Tours of WWI sites
Manhattan, NYC

Sunday 11 November
Veterans Day Parade
Manhattan, NYC

Sunday 10 February 2019
3rd Annual WWI Swap Meet & Flea Market
Bronx, NY

Saturday-Sunday, April 26-27, 2019
Van Cortlandt House Museum WWI Victory Loan War Show
Bronx, NY

Saturday-Sunday, September 14-15, 2019
4th Annual WWI History Weekend, Camp Doughboy
Governors Island, NY